CAROL’S ORGANIC KITCHEN PRESENTS: The Bio Mineral Health Plan

Sale!

CAROL’S ORGANIC KITCHEN PRESENTS: The Bio Mineral Health Plan

£149.97 £99.97

8-week meal plans to support transitioners to a plant-based diet and provide optimal results during your detox and after detox.

These Meal plans work in Harmony with Carbon Cell Compound’s herbs to provide optimal health results.

Every Meal Plan comes with an invite to Join our exclusive Bio Mineral Health Plan Facebook Group featuring a community of like-minded health seekers and access to a wealth of information to support you on your health journey.

This plan comes with guidance notes and a grocery list.

Limited offer for customers of Carbon Cell Compounds

 

Category:

Description

8-week meal plans to support transitioners to a plant-based diet and provide optimal results during your detox and after detox.

These Meal plans work in Harmony with Carbon Cell Compound’s herbs to provide optimal health results.

Every Meal Plan comes with an invite to Join our exclusive Bio Mineral Health Plan Facebook Group featuring a community of like-minded health seekers and access to a wealth of information to support you on your health journey.

This plan comes with guidance notes and a grocery list.

Limited offer for customers of Carbon Cell Compounds

 

Additional information

Available Dates

Friday 30th Nov, Saturday 1st Dec, Sunday 2nd Dec, Friday 7th Dec, Saturday 8th Dec, Sunday 9th Dec, Friday 14th Dec, Saturday 15th Dec, Sunday 16th Dec, Friday 21st Dec, Saturday 22nd Dec, Sunday 23rd Dec, Friday 28th Dec, Saturday 29th Dec, Sunday 30th Dec